Home | Contact | Sitemap

Summer 2011 Adventures for Teens

This summer, join EDGE Adventures and experience the challenge and beauty of life in the wilderness. Practice backcountry camping skills, rock climbing, caving, backpacking,white water rafting, canoeing, kayaking and navigation. Learn about yourself as you work with others. Develop lasting friendships. Discover your strengths and challenge yourself as you expand your leadership skills.

Check out the program chart below for more details, and contact us for more information.

Who Where/What When Cost
Teens
Grades 9-12
Rock Climbing
Devil's Lake, Wisconsin
Sunday May 22, 2011  
Teens
Grades 9-12
Rock Climbing & Caving
Devil's Lake, Wisconsin and
Richland Center, Wisconsin
Thursday June 23, 2011 -
Friday June 24, 2011
contact us
for details
Teens
Grades 9-12
Alaska Canoe Trip
Wrangell, Alaska
Thursday July 7, 2011 -
Wednesday July 20, 2011
$3,995.00
Teens
Grades 9-12
Advanced Rock Climbing
Devil's Lake, Wisconsin
Monday July 11, 2011-
Tuesday July 12, 2011
contact us
for details
Teens
Grades 9-12
Rock Climbing & Caving
Devil's Lake, Wisconsin and
Richland Center, Wisconsin
Thursday July 14, 2011-
Saturday July 16, 2011
contact us
for details
Teens
Grades 9-12
Backpacking Trip
Wind River Mountain Range,
Wyoming
Monday July 18, 2011 -
Wednesday July 27, 2011
contact us
for details
Teens
Grades 9-12
White Water Rafting
Salmon River, Idaho
Friday July 22, 2011 -
Saturday July 30, 2011
contact us
for details
Teens
Grades 9-12
Maine Sea Kayaking
Brunswick, Maine
Friday July 29, 2011 -
Saturday August 6, 2011
contact us
for details
Teens
Grades 9-12
Advanced Rock Climbing
Devil's Lake, Wisconsin
Wed. August 10, 2011-
Thursday August 11, 2011
contact us
for details
Teens
Grades 9-12
Caving
Richland Center, Wisconsin
Friday, August 12, 20211 contact us
for details
Teens
Grades 9-12
White Water Canoeing
Flambeau River, Wisconsin
Friday August 12, 2011 -
Thursday August 18, 2011
contact us
for details
Teens
Grades 9-12
White Water Canoeing
Flambeau River, Wisconsin
Thursday August 18, 2011-
Wednesday August 24, 2011
contact us
for details
Teens
Grades 9-12
Rock Climbing & Caving
Devil's Lake, Wisconsin and
Richland Center, Wisconsin
Wed. August 24, 2011 -
Friday August 26, 2011
contact us
for details